Mistakes.Evolution.Future.

Abegail Naungayan
1 min readJul 12, 2021

--

Sometimes in life, we overestimate ourselves and fall into the mayhem of not knowing what we do not know. The opportunity to test, internalize and realize the mistakes I have committed and the lapses I have made in my communication journey has been an eye-opening one. Due to the activity, I took a step back and revisited some of my works back in high school. I realized that even though the journey is rough, I learned along the way. Looking back, I know I have evolved into a better communicator and writer. I acknowledge that I am not the best and can still transform into a better version of myself.
I look forward to learning more to absorb every bit of information to fuel me towards a brighter future. There is no turning back, I can never rewrite my mistakes, but I shall carry these experiences in writing the next chapters of my story.

--

--

Abegail Naungayan

Crafting and capturing memories without breaking the bank.